10th Annual Badge Ceremony

and Recognition Program

Sunday, September 6, 2009

Hendersonville High School Auditorium

Our department recently held our annual recognition program

at Hendersonville High School.  Honored were those employees

marking service anniversaries, our most recent promotions

and our probationary firefighters receiving their badges.

Service Anniversaries

Division Chief Kenny Armstrong - 35 Years of Service

Nancy Riley - 30 Years of Service

Captain Terry Mowell - 25 Years of Service

Senior Firefighter Glenn Uram - 25 Years of Service


Les Waggoner - Promoted to Division Chief

Joe Brown - Promoted to Captain

Promoted to Senior Firefighter

Jerry Bilbrey    Keith Emerton

Brian Fann    Jay Love

Probationary Firefighters Receiving

Badge and Leather Helmet

David Branch    Justin Griggs

Tim Griffin    Tyler Harvey

Quinton Lee    Matt Mason

Chris McDonald    Ryan Miller

Eric O'Saile    Ryan Schroyer

Kevin Townsend    Caleb Trollinger

(click on the picture to view full size)




















Back to the Main Page