HENDERSONVILLE
    FIRE DEPARTMENT

 

 

 Chief Officers

 

 

               

Chief Scotty Bush

sbush@hvilletn.org

 

 

               

Deputy Chief Mike Holt

mholt@hvilletn.org

 

 

 

               

Fire Marshal Paul Varble

pvarble@hvilletn.org

 

 

 

               

Administrative Chief Brian Fann

mholt@hvilletn.org

 

  

Division Chiefs

                             
Paramedic Gabe Hannah (A Shift) EMT George Edwards (B Shift) Darrell Chance (C Shift)
ghannah@hvilletn.org gedwards@hvilletn.org dchance@hvilletn.org

       

 

 

Back to the Main Page