September 23, 2004

Following opening remarks by Chief Steele, the program began with a visual presentation .......


to recognize the hard work and dedication by our newest members..........

Our newest rookie firefighters prepare to take their oath of service.

From left to right:  Jay Love, Keith Emerton, Brad Yunker, Jeff Webb and Jerry Bilbrey

The oath is administered by Chief Steele as the rookies are joined by their wives.

The rookies then receive their badges which are pinned by family members.



Chief Steele recognizes Captain Larry Deen for 25 years of service


Division Chief Kenny Armstrong was honored for 30 years of service


Back to News and Events Page